Councillors

Councillors

 

Front Row: Cr Bradley Hawkins (left), Cr Amanda Scott (right).
Back Row: Cr Peter Wells (left), Cr Ashley Gallagher (middle left), Mayor Jack Bawden (middle), Cr Craig Young (middle right), Cr Andrew Murphy (right).

Jack Bawden

Mayor Jack Bawden

Postal Address: PO Box 272, NORMANTON QLD 4890
Phone:0427 459 424
Email: mayor@carpentaria.qld.gov.au

Committee Appointments:

To be finalised

Bradley Hawkins

Cr Bradley Hawkins (Deputy Mayor)

Postal Address: PO Box 66, NORMANTON QLD 4890
Phone: 0418 451 688
Email: CrHawkins@carpentaria.qld.gov.au

Committee Appointments:

To be finalised

Craig Young

Cr Craig Young

Postal Address: PO Box 140, KARUMBA QLD 4891
Phone: 0417 918 760
Email: CrYoung@carpentaria.qld.gov.au

Committee Appointments:

To be finalised

Andrew Murphy

Cr Andrew Murphy

Postal Address: PO Box 431, NORMANTON QLD 4890
Phone: 0428 451 085
Email: CrMurphy@carpentaria.qld.gov.au

Committee Appointments:

To be finalised

Ashley Gallagher

Cr Ashley Gallagher

Postal Address: PO Box 395, NORMANTON QLD 4890
Phone:0427 453 412
Email: crgallagher@carpentaria.qld.gov.au

Committee Appointments:

To be Finalised

Amanda Scott

Cr Amanda Scott

Postal Address: PO Box 172, Normanton QLD 4890
Phone: 0417 630 333
Email: crscott@carpentaria.qld.gov.au

Committee Appointments:

To be finalised

Peter Wells

Cr Peter Wells

Postal Address: PO Box 47, KARUMBA QLD 4891
Phone: 0427 152 136
Email: CrWells@carpentaria.qld.gov.au

Committee Appointments:

To be finalised

Register of Interests

# Name Size Type Date Download
1 Register of Interest - Andrew Murphy.pdf 2.17 MB PDF 9th May 2016
2 Register of Interest - Ashley Gallagher.pdf 5.80 MB PDF 11th July 2018
3 Register of Interest - Bradley Hawkins.pdf 5.82 MB PDF 11th July 2018
4 Register of Interest - James (Craig) Young.pdf 5.74 MB PDF 11th July 2018
5 Register of Interest - Peter Wells.pdf 1.86 MB PDF 17th February 2020
6 Register of Interests - Jack Bawden.pdf 5.72 MB PDF 21st May 2018
7 Cr Jack Bawden Biography.pdf 79.24 KB PDF 22nd January 2018

Councillor Profiles

# Name Size Type Date Download
1 Cr Jack Bawden Biography.pdf 79.24 KB PDF 22nd January 2018