Government Departments Government Departments

Carpentaria Shire Council

Address: 29 - 33 Haig Street, Normanton QLD 4890
Postal Address: PO Box 31, Normanton QLD 4890
Phone Number: 07 4745 2200
Fax Number: 07 4745 1340
Email Address: council@carpentaria.qld.gov.au
Website: www.carpentaria.qld.gov.au

QLD Government Agent Program (QGAP)

Address: Haig Street, Normanton QLD 4890
Postal Address: PO Box 23, Normanton QLD 4890
Phone Number: 07 4745 1177
Fax Number: 07 4745 1393
Contact Name: Jacki Carter
Email Address: jacki.carter@justice.qld.gov.au
Website: www.legalaid.qld.gov.au

Gulf Savannah Development

Address: 212 McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870
Postal Address: PO Box 2312, Cairns QLD 4870
Phone Number: 07 4031 1631
Fax Number: 07 4031 3340
Email Address: admin@gulf-savannah.com.au
Website: www.gulf-savannah.com.au

Department of Housing

Address: 19 West Street, Mount Isa QLD 4825
Postal Address: PO Box 1866, Mount Isa QLD 4825
Phone Number: 07 4747 2137
Toll Free: 1800 620 466
Fax Number: 07 4747 2138
Website: www.communities.qld.gov.au/gateway

North and West Remote Health

Address: 32 Brown Street, Normanton QLD 4890
Postal Address: PO Box 347, Normanton QLD 4890
Phone Number: 07 4769 7000
Fax Number: 07 4745 1021
Contact Name: Kim Hindle
Email Address: Kim.Hindle@nwrh.com.au
Website: www.nwrh.com.au

Normanton Hospital

Address: 199 Brown Street, Normanton QLD 4890
Postal Address: PO Box 33, Normanton QLD 4890
Phone Number: 07 4745 2100
Fax Number: 07 4745 1244
Contact Name: Katherine Stock
Email Address: katherine_stock@health.qld.gov.au
Website: www.health.qld.gov.au

Karumba Health Clinic

Address: 160 Walker Street, Karumba QLD 4891
Postal Address: PO Box 44, Karumba QLD 4891
Phone Number: 07 4747 6400
Fax Number: 07 4745 9295
Contact Name: Robert Menzies
Email Address: robert_menzies@health.qld.gov.au
Website: www.health.qld.gov.au.

TAFE

Address: Normanton
Postal Address: PO Box
Phone Number: 07 4745 2000
Contact Name: Kate Prynne
Email Address: Kate.Prynne@tafe.qld.edu.au
Website: www.tafenorth.edu.au