Corporate Structure

Council adopted its Organisational Structure at the Ordinary Council Meeting held on 19 January 2022.

Council has two seperate service areas of Engineering and Corporate Services and well as the Office of the CEO, the senior executives are:

  • Mark Crawley - Chief Executive Officer
  • Julianne Meier - Director Corporate Services
  • Michael Wanrooy - Director of Engineering 
  • Anne Andrews - Director Community Development, Tourism & Regional Prosperity

Support to the Senior Executives and the Day to Day management and delivery of services are provided through the leadership group consisting of the following:

Name Position Name Position
Lisa Ruyg Manager Human Resources Jade Nacario Manager Finance & Administration
Cherie Schafer Manager Economic and Community Development Natasha Glaskin Manager Water and Waste
Kerrod Giles Engineer Amanda O'Malley LWBDC Centre Manager
Tanya Adams Hatchery Technician Nicole Jones Finance Officer
Yvonne Crawley Senior Customer Service and Records Officer William Bollen Workshop Foreman
Tom Loadsman Asset Manager Malcolm Pollard Carpenter
Robert Beard Plumber Michael Sceresini Works Coordinator
Shane Stark Senior Foreman Joshua Greive Town Foreman